Source 6

Considering when I filmed my first video about a week ago, I continually changed from my camera, to phone, back to the camera and so forth whilst filming. I really wasn’t sure what would be better to film with, but considering my camera didn’t have an adjustable screen that I could flip to face myself, I decided on using my iPhone.

This video by Sunny Lenarduzzi, was the perfect source I was looking for at the time of filming as she talked about the importance of lighting, which didn’t require any equipment, she also talked about the basics of filming with your iPhone and above all else, how to get the best audio without paying for a microphone or any other equipment.

I myself found this video super helpful, it was quite informative in the time frame of three short minutes, which is always a bonus, and I would definitely recommend this to any other beginner who is learning to make videos in general.

Leave a comment